Ardor Media Factory Review

Ardor Media Factory Review

Read what our fans have been saying about us!

 

Dave MassinghamClick to drag this recommendation Owner at MassinghamMarketing Everytime I hire Kris I receive nothing but the best with amazing and professional service. I highly recommend his business and his SEO / SEM Services. February 15, 2014, Dave was Kris's client
Dave Massingham
Owner at MassinghamMarketing
Every time I hire Kris I receive nothing but the best with amazing and professional service. I highly recommend his business and his SEO / SEM Services.
February 15, 2014, Dave was Kris’s client
Veli SolyaliClick to drag this recommendation Director of Get Well Bedding & Chiropractic Kris was professional, quite personable and always on-hand to help when needed... I would highly recommend his services to all! Thanks for the great work Kris! August 7, 2014, Veli was Kris's client
Veli Solyali
Director of Get Well Bedding & Chiropractic
Kris was professional, quite personable and always on-hand to help when needed… I would highly recommend his services to all! Thanks for the great work Kris!
August 7, 2014, Veli was Kris’s client
 John Colley (john@jbdcolley.com)Click to drag this recommendation Business Strategy Advisor | M&A | Online Teacher | Online Marketing Expert | Tech Sector Expert | Speaker | LION I very much enjoyed collaborating with Kris and am extremely impressed by the professionalism of his organisation and his depth of Content Marketing knowledge. I am delighted to recommend Kris as a partner or if you need Content Marketing expertise for your business! August 8, 2014, John Colley was with another company when working with Kris at Ardor SEO
John Colley 
Business Strategy Advisor | M&A | Online Teacher | Online Marketing Expert | Tech Sector Expert | Speaker | LION
I very much enjoyed collaborating with Kris and am extremely impressed by the professionalism of his organisation and his depth of Content Marketing knowledge. I am delighted to recommend Kris as a partner or if you need Content Marketing expertise for your business!
August 8, 2014, John Colley was with another company when working with Kris at Ardor SEO

ardor media factory review 4

Luis TorresClick to drag this recommendation CEO & Founder at SEO y Diseño Web We´ve worked with Kris to help our customers restore their reputation. He has proved to be committed to help them as his own customers, very reliable. We intend to continue working with Kris and have a closer business relationship. March 11, 2014, Luis was with another company when working with Kris at Ardor SEO
Luis Torres
CEO & Founder at SEO y Diseño Web
We’ve worked with Kris to help our customers restore their reputation. He has proved to be committed to help them as his own customers, very reliable. We intend to continue working with Kris and have a closer business relationship.
March 11, 2014, Luis was with another company when working with Kris at Ardor SEO
Seiichi HiramatsuClick to drag this recommendation CEO at Wellenetz,inc. | Corporate Brand Consultant I Web Strategist | own Crowd-sourcing services Kris has a huge knowledge of SEO and in order to respond to the algorithm of search engines which are changing almost every week, he has continued to refine his service always. May 4, 2014, Seiichi was a consultant or contractor to Kris at Ardor SEO
Seiichi Hiramatsu
CEO at Wellenetz,inc. | Corporate Brand Consultant I Web Strategist | own Crowd-sourcing services
Kris has a huge knowledge of SEO and in order to respond to the algorithm of search engines which are changing almost every week, he has continued to refine his service always.
May 4, 2014, Seiichi was a consultant or contractor to Kris at Ardor SEO
 Maurice SmitClick to drag this recommendation Online marketeer / SEA specialist Doing business now with Kris for the fourth year! Great Price, Great Results, Great feedback! Thanks Kris! March 19, 2014, Maurice was Kris's client

Maurice Smit
Online marketeer / SEA specialist
Doing business now with Kris for the fourth year! Great Price, Great Results, Great feedback! Thanks Kris!
March 19, 2014, Maurice was Kris’s client
 Mark MABClick to drag this recommendation Attract More Clients in Just 7 Days & Book Yourself Solid Every Month I was amazed at Kris and his level of knowledge on SEO. As one who has specialised in SEO for over 12 years I don't often come across an individual with SEO knowledge that surprises me... Kris did. I recommend Kris without hesitation due to his integrity, openness, his ability to listen and understand and finally the results he delivers. Thank you Kris. March 14, 2014, Mark worked with Kris at Ardor SEO

Mark MAB
Attract More Clients in Just 7 Days & Book Yourself Solid Every Month
I was amazed at Kris and his level of knowledge on SEO. As one who has specialised in SEO for over 12 years I don’t often come across an individual with SEO knowledge that surprises me… Kris did.
I recommend Kris without hesitation due to his integrity, openness, his ability to listen and understand and finally the results he delivers.
Thank you Kris.
March 14, 2014, Mark worked with Kris at Ardor SEO
 Kevin LennonClick to drag this recommendation Head of Digital Strategy at Digital8 In the time I have worked with Kris my understanding of SEO has been transformed. Whilst we had an inkling of the way in which implementation of SEO was headed, his approach and knowledge demonstrated a cutting edge understanding of how to optimise an online presence in SEO terms. On top of this he is one of the friendliest and most helpful service providers I have...more February 11, 2014, Kevin was Kris's client

Kevin Lennon
Head of Digital Strategy at Digital8
In the time I have worked with Kris my understanding of SEO has been transformed. Whilst we had an inkling of the way in which implementation of SEO was headed, his approach and knowledge demonstrated a cutting edge understanding of how to optimise an online presence in SEO terms.
On top of this he is one of the friendliest and most helpful service providers I have…more
February 11, 2014, Kevin was Kris’s client
 steve boothClick to drag this recommendation MD Seolution Marketing, Founder of KitConfigurator.com & Owner Leicesterwebsitedesign.com I have worked with Kris and his team now for just under a year. I cannot recommend his professionalism and understanding of market places enough. Great results on every occasion. I look forward to working with Kris in the future.

Steve Booth
MD Seolution Marketing, Founder of KitConfigurator.com & Owner Leicesterwebsitedesign.com
I have worked with Kris and his team now for just under a year. I cannot recommend his professionalism and understanding of market places enough. Great results on every occasion. I look forward to working with Kris in the future.

 

Jim PepeClick to drag this recommendation SEO Consultant at Next Generation Dentists Kris your team's backlinking service is like magic. I finally feel like I am in full control over my clients ranks. It’s like having a magic wand. Any SEO company would be foolish to not leverage the power your service offers. July 31, 2015, Jim was Kris's client
Jim Pepe
SEO Consultant at Next Generation Dentists
Kris your team’s backlinking service is like magic. I finally feel like I am in full control over my clients ranks. It’s like having a magic wand. Any SEO company would be foolish to not leverage the power your service offers.
July 31, 2015, Jim was Kris’s client
Brian Lacey Brian LaceyClick to drag this recommendation Program Manager - Information Security & Compliance Kris's unique SEO service literally transformed our organizations sales in less than 1 year. Within months we were noticing an uplift in inquiries and conversions and this trend has continued month over month, year over year and is continuing to grow! We've moved from hopeless 3rd & 4th page of Google to 1st page top 5-10 for almost every targeted key word. I honestly...more
Brian Lacey
Program Manager – Information Security & Compliance
Kris’s unique SEO service literally transformed our organizations sales in less than 1 year. Within months we were noticing an uplift in inquiries and conversions and this trend has continued month over month, year over year and is continuing to grow! We’ve moved from hopeless 3rd & 4th page of Google to 1st page top 5-10 for almost every targeted key word. I honestly…more
Nick DillonClick to drag this recommendation Cammeray and North Sydney Chiropractor Kris has been a great help ranking my website with Google. I was impressed that he took the time and care to know his clients needs. Big thumbs up from me :-) August 3, 2015, Nick managed Kris at Ardor SEO
Nick Dillon
Cammeray and North Sydney Chiropractor
Kris has been a great help ranking my website with Google. I was impressed that he took the time and care to know his clients needs. Big thumbs up from me :-)
August 3, 2015, Nick managed Kris at Ardor SEO
Chad EdgintonClick to drag this recommendation Digital Marketing Specialist "You can't trust SEO companies" is what I would say BEFORE Kris started working on two of our brands. I know first hand how little work other companies do while charging the earth, so this is a refreshing new experience. The service we receive is fully transparent, great value, honest, and proactive. Its early days but we've already had great results, backed up with...more September 29, 2015, Chad was Kris's client
Chad Edginton
Digital Marketing Specialist
“You can’t trust SEO companies” is what I would say BEFORE Kris started working on two of our brands. I know first hand how little work other companies do while charging the earth, so this is a refreshing new experience.
The service we receive is fully transparent, great value, honest, and proactive. Its early days but we’ve already had great results, backed up with…more
September 29, 2015, Chad was Kris’s client

Here is Mark Briody with his top rating of Ardor Media Factory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *